Office staff

 

Name

Title

Email

 Russell Williams  President  Russell@rgwconst.com
 Keith Franks Vice-President|Senior Project Manager  Keith@rgwconst.com
Phyllis Carter  Chief Financial Officer  Phyllis@rgwconst.com
Eric Sutton  Project Manager  Erics@rgwconst.com
 Donna Tucker   Project Administrator  Donna@rgwconst.com
Dawn Epps  Project Administrator Dawn@rgwconst.com
 Sam S. Smith Senior Estimator|Pre-Construction Manager  Sams@rgwconst.com
 Heather Bowles  Estimating Administrator  Heather@rgwconst.com
  Genetta Killingsworth Estimating Administrator  Genetta@rgwconst.com
  Karisha Relefourd   Accounts Payable  Karisha@rgwconst.com